You can access the distribution details by navigating to My Print Books(POD) > Distribution

Add a Review

Commercial Truck Business In India

Why Is Commercial Truck Business The Best Investment I Made?
Niraj Nagappan
Type: Print Book
Genre: Business & Economics
Language: English
Price: ₹799 + shipping
Price: ₹799 + shipping
Due to enhanced Covid-19 safety measures, the current processing time is 8-10 business days.
Shipping Time Extra

Description

This book delivers everything you ever wanted to know about the commercial truck business in India.

Learn how I generate up to 47 %-ROI from one single truck.
Using my secret strategy, you can grow from one single truck to a fleet/trucking company within few years, even if you are an absolute beginner.

The author enlightens that the commercial trucks are Assets, which earns you up to 37-47% ROI per annum and the earnings from the vehicle itself will take care of its fuel, insurance and maintenance expense. And also, one can run this business Part-time/ Full-time.

This book is exclusively made for Students/Fresher, Freight Brokers/Transporter, Investors, Drivers, Truck Operator/Owner, Logistics Experts, Fans of Indian Trucks, Solopreneur, Self-Employed, Employed.

About the Author

Niraj Nagappan is a 26 years old Entrepreneur from the Indian city of Coimbatore in the state of Tamil Nadu. He founded his Company called Geoni Logistics in March 2018 as an absolute beginner hoping to do well in his career life. It turned out to be the best investment he made. He now works on several startup projects related to the Indian Road transport industry and try solving complex operations. Niraj also educates people about the industry and guides them with career opportunity.

Book Details

ISBN: 9789354734465
Publisher: Niraj Nagappan
Number of Pages: 97
Dimensions: 5.5"x8.5"
Interior Pages: B&W
Binding: Paperback (Perfect Binding)
Availability: In Stock (Print on Demand)

Ratings & Reviews

Commercial Truck Business In India

Commercial Truck Business In India

(Not Available)

Review This Book

Write your thoughts about this book.

Currently there are no reviews available for this book.

Be the first one to write a review for the book Commercial Truck Business In India.

Other Books in Business & Economics

Shop with confidence

Safe and secured checkout, payments powered by Razorpay. Pay with Credit/Debit Cards, Net Banking, Wallets, UPI or via bank account transfer and Cheque/DD. Payment Option FAQs.