You can access the distribution details by navigating to My Print Books(POD) > Distribution

Add a Review

Volume 1 - Gray: We Hide Our Colors Within (Hardcover)

Anthology Volume Collection
Our Earthians Community Group, Reena Doss (Editor), Leonie Belle Hawk (Artist & Designer)
Type: Print Book
Genre: Arts & Photography
Language: English
Price: ₹380 + shipping
This book ships within India only.
Price: ₹380 + shipping
Due to enhanced Covid-19 safety measures, the current processing time is 8-10 business days.
Shipping Time Extra

Description

Gray is the color of dreams that unearth themselves while we sleep but secretly make known their existence during a monotonous day. We forget that under the gray microscope of twilight, all things are seen equally and measured for what they are. Through art, prose, poetry, photography and lyrics, 41 of Ink Gladiators Press’ co-authors join hands creatively in our first anthology to illustrate why this paper mâché world still needs our unique splash of colors.

About the Authors

Follow our co-authors on Instagram:
Abeer Zayyad @a_scarlet_b | Arshpreet Gill @ecstasy.of.artttt | Arun Chandra @elsewherewriter | Atlas W. Keeting @atlaskeeting | Balaji V @balajiv5892 | Barbara Soehner @barbara_soehner | Brandy Lane @wherebeautifullives | Bonnie Shor @bleeshor | Carol Longfellow @carol_longfellow | Celeste Tsang @poetryandlight | Cynthia Padilla @cynthiapadillajd_poetry | Denise Rusley @nobullheart | Emma Major @emmuk74 | Elise T. Caulfield @elise.t.caulfield | Garrett Ashe @garrett.ashe_ | George Oberg @geomonster66 | Georgia Petrou @georgiaonearth | Ismet Diab @shespeaksyoursilence | Lady Raven @ladyraven._ | Leon Jones @livingcanvas84_ | Lorenza Palomino @godzillionloveandlight | MK McWilliams @mkmcwilliams | Michael John Dennis @mikejdennis5 | Miriam Otto @miriamo77 | Nistha Goel @_alikeu_ | Priti Gadia Agarwal @priti_gadia_agarwal | Reena Doss @reenadossauthor | Ruchka Ghulati @wordsadrifting | Sabrina Gazali @sabrinagazali | Savvy Walia @savvywalia | Sana Mujtaba @confessions_of_sophia | Sharon Andrews @shandrewspoetry | Shruti Sharma @shrutiscapes | Sonali Gupta @i.sonaligupta | Srajesh Gupta @srajesh_san | Stefan Gillissen @stefangillissen | Steve Hetem @picture_me_a_poet | Sukhman @sukhman________ | Thomas Hartstang @view_thru_lenses | Wendy Gull @wendygullpoetry | Zickey Marya @rumillenial

Book Details

ISBN: 9789390766024
Publisher: Ink Gladiators Press
Number of Pages: 150
Dimensions: 6"x9"
Interior Pages: B&W
Binding: Hard Cover (Case Binding)
Availability: In Stock (Print on Demand)

Ratings & Reviews

Volume 1 - Gray: We Hide Our Colors Within (Hardcover)

Volume 1 - Gray: We Hide Our Colors Within (Hardcover)

(Not Available)

Review This Book

Write your thoughts about this book.

Currently there are no reviews available for this book.

Be the first one to write a review for the book Volume 1 - Gray: We Hide Our Colors Within (Hardcover).

Other Books in Arts & Photography

Shop with confidence

Safe and secured checkout, payments powered by Razorpay. Pay with Credit/Debit Cards, Net Banking, Wallets, UPI or via bank account transfer and Cheque/DD. Payment Option FAQs.