You can access the distribution details by navigating to My Print Books(POD) > Distribution

Add a Review

The Fate of Kings

P.S. Scott
Type: Print Book
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Language: English
Price: ₹400 + shipping
This book ships within India only.
Price: ₹400 + shipping
Due to enhanced Covid-19 safety measures, the current processing time is 5-7 business days.
Shipping Time Extra

Description

Will and Aidan’s story continues in the second thrilling installment of the Ambrosia Royals Series.

“A very engaging read, once I started, I couldn't put it down. Every chapter hooked me and had me wanting more.” —Nicole, Amazon Reviewer

“I honestly would love to see more of this world and its story… I feel that the author really loved the characters, wanting to give them a full arc and being full truthful to their personalities…” —Carol, Goodreads Reviewer

Eighteen-year-old jewel thief Will has no choice but to accept his destiny as the leader of the revolution that sweeps Ambrosia. Tasked with paving the way for the rebels, he finds himself crossing paths with Second Prince Aidan Garius. Even as his heart longs for Aidan, Will knows giving in to his attraction could get them both killed.

Ever since Aidan discovered Will’s true identity, he’s been trying to protect Will. However, when the king puts him in charge of eliminating the leader of the rebels, Aidan knows he must confront his greatest fear. In order to assure Will’s safety, Aidan must sacrifice his feelings and adhere to his duty.

As the revolution progresses, Will and Aidan find themselves falling deeper. Mired in a power war that will determine the fate of the next king, the two of them must find a way to stay together while fighting for justice. Can they rewrite destiny, or will they be swept away by the capricious tides of fortune?

Fate of Kings is a high-fantasy novel with LGBT+ romance, action, and political intrigue that is perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas, Brandon Sanderson, and Tamsin Muir.

About the Author

P.S. Scott first started writing at seven and hasn’t looked back. An unabashed optimist, anime lover and true believer in the power of chocolate, P.S. now writes books that transport her to faraway lands of imagination and magic and shares them with other dreamers.

Book Details

ISBN: 9798734478998
Publisher: P.S. Scott
Number of Pages: 208
Dimensions: 6"x9"
Interior Pages: B&W
Binding: Paperback (Perfect Binding)
Availability: In Stock (Print on Demand)

Ratings & Reviews

The Fate of Kings

The Fate of Kings

(Not Available)

Review This Book

Write your thoughts about this book.

Currently there are no reviews available for this book.

Be the first one to write a review for the book The Fate of Kings.

Other Books in Science Fiction & Fantasy

Shop with confidence

Safe and secured checkout, payments powered by Razorpay. Pay with Credit/Debit Cards, Net Banking, Wallets, UPI or via bank account transfer and Cheque/DD. Payment Option FAQs.