You can access the distribution details by navigating to My Print Books(POD) > Distribution

Add a Review

In My Arms Tonight

Sasha Clinton
Type: Print Book
Genre: Literature & Fiction, Romance
Language: English
Price: ₹450 + shipping
This book ships within India only.
Price: ₹450 + shipping
Due to enhanced Covid-19 safety measures, the current processing time is 5-7 business days.
Shipping Time Extra

Description

★★★★★A great story with fantastic characters...this is one series you don't want to miss—Kirstie, Goodreads Reviewer

★★★★★Sheer reading pleasure. Thank you Sasha for a story that will keep me revisiting, just because it's that good—Bianca E, Goodreads Reviewer

Author Sasha Clinton returns with a raw, emotional story about two ambitious people who have spent too long hiding from their feelings…

Kat Cullen. She’s independent, childfree, feminist, successful, and doesn’t trust anyone. Ever.

Alex Summers. He’s a charming, ambitious orphan who doesn't let his guard down. Ever.

Their upbringing and past wounds have led them both to feel guilty about their desire to find love. But when these two strangers collide under stressful circumstances, the tender feelings they’ve kept locked away behind their perfect facades begin to bleed out.

With each other, they can find solace, comfort, and happiness. But can two people who’ve spent all their lives hiding behind a mask open their hearts to something genuine?

At once poignant and gritty, In My Arms Tonight is a searing portrayal of overcoming fear and emotionally healing the scars of a bad childhood.

Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang, Colleen Hoover, and Abby Jimenez.

About the Author

Sasha Clinton is an author of funny, addictive contemporary romances and romantic comedies. Her heroines are smart and sassy and her heroes are strong yet sensitive. When not writing, she can be found reading, watching k-dramas, and eating chocolate.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781678440435
Publisher: Sasha Clinton
Number of Pages: 266
Dimensions: 6"x9"
Interior Pages: B&W
Binding: Paperback (Perfect Binding)
Availability: In Stock (Print on Demand)

Ratings & Reviews

In My Arms Tonight

In My Arms Tonight

(Not Available)

Review This Book

Write your thoughts about this book.

Currently there are no reviews available for this book.

Be the first one to write a review for the book In My Arms Tonight.

Other Books in Literature & Fiction, Romance

Shop with confidence

Safe and secured checkout, payments powered by Razorpay. Pay with Credit/Debit Cards, Net Banking, Wallets, UPI or via bank account transfer and Cheque/DD. Payment Option FAQs.