You can access the distribution details by navigating to My Print Books(POD) > Distribution

Add a Review

You're Still the One

Sasha Clinton
Type: Print Book
Genre: Literature & Fiction, Romance
Language: English
Price: ₹450 + shipping
This book ships within India only.
Price: ₹450 + shipping
Due to enhanced Covid-19 safety measures, the current processing time is 5-7 business days.
Shipping Time Extra

Description

★★★★★ If you like "The Notebook" you will definitely like this—Shredded Book Reviews

Debut author Sasha Clinton weaves a raw, powerful tale of ambition, forgiveness, and overcoming the past when it won’t let you go…

It has been seven years since Ashley Brown had her heart broken. Once a struggling, unemployed girl looking to make it big in New York City, she has finally found her dream job as an editor after her divorce. Working for one of the biggest nonfiction publishers, she lives the kind of successful, glamorous life most women can only dream of.

When she’s assigned to work on a new book by a celebrity entrepreneur, Ashley is overjoyed. Until she meets the author. Andrew Smith isn’t just a successful billionaire writing his autobiography…he’s her ex-husband.

Haunted by the wounds of their short-lived marriage, working with Andrew isn't only going to be painful, it may just break her all over again.

Deeply moving and emotionally charged, You’re Still the One is an account of two people’s growth as they come to terms with the beauty and unpredictability of love.

Perfect for fans of Sally Rooney, Cecelia Ahern, Jojo Moyes, and Colleen Hoover.

About the Author

Sasha Clinton is an author of funny, addictive contemporary romances and romantic comedies. Her heroines are smart and sassy and her heroes are strong yet sensitive. When not writing, she can be found reading, watching k-dramas and eating chocolate.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781519068040
Publisher: Sasha Clinton
Number of Pages: 234
Dimensions: 6"x9"
Interior Pages: B&W
Binding: Paperback (Perfect Binding)
Availability: In Stock (Print on Demand)

Ratings & Reviews

You're Still the One

You're Still the One

(Not Available)

Review This Book

Write your thoughts about this book.

Currently there are no reviews available for this book.

Be the first one to write a review for the book You're Still the One.

Other Books in Literature & Fiction, Romance

Shop with confidence

Safe and secured checkout, payments powered by Razorpay. Pay with Credit/Debit Cards, Net Banking, Wallets, UPI or via bank account transfer and Cheque/DD. Payment Option FAQs.