You can access the distribution details by navigating to My Print Books(POD) > Distribution

Add a Review

Ties that Kill

A.M. Saint
Type: Print Book
Genre: Mystery & Crime
Language: English
Price: ₹500 + shipping
This book ships within India only.
Price: ₹500 + shipping
Due to enhanced Covid-19 safety measures, the current processing time is 5-7 business days.
Shipping Time Extra

Description

The Guest List meets Crazy Rich Asians in this sizzling mystery novel with an all-Indian cast.

Six perfect people. Many damning secrets. A death that could expose them all.

Successful entrepreneur Sonia Patel returns to London to attend her sister’s wedding with a secret agenda. Jia Mehta, a family friend and an Indian heiress who committed suicide at her wedding sent Sonia a strange text that could lead her to a potential murderer.

Thrown into the glamorous world she left behind; Sonia comes face-to-face with her estranged mother. Mrs. Patel doesn’t like to talk about the past. Or reveal what she knows of Jia’s death.

Alia Patel, confident, poised, and ruthless, is seemingly the perfect daughter and girlfriend. And she’ll go to any lengths to protect what is hers.

Her fiancé Veer is the ideal gentleman— kind, understanding, and intelligent, with a few skeletons in the closet. And he’ll do anything the make sure they stay in the closet.

Their family friend, the shy Rebecca, covets what isn't hers. And her desire could destroy them all.

And Harry, the wedding planner, hides his shady past behind a perfectly tailored suit. He knows all their secrets and isn’t above using them.

As she delves deeper into the mystery of Jia’s death, lies begin to unravel and complicated family dynamics emerge, layered with toxic friendships and secret relationships. They’re all hiding something. But who was desperate enough to kill Jia?

Ties that Kill is a glamorous crime thriller, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Lucy Foley, Greer Hendricks, and Sarah Pekannen.

About the Author

A.M. Saint is an author of mysteries and thrillers. A lifelong reader, she always knew that she wanted to write books and share them with other people. After getting two degrees (in Law and Business), she decided to put her education to good use by writing novels. When not reading or writing, she can be found eating, watching Korean dramas or spending time with her sister.

She loves to stay in touch with readers, so please don’t hesitate to drop her a line on Instagram.

If you’d like to know more about A.M. Saint’s upcoming books, discounts, and read exclusive excerpts, you can sign up to her newsletter here: http://eepurl.com/h7YiW

Book Details

ISBN: 9798844453670
Number of Pages: 388
Dimensions: 6.00"x9.00"
Interior Pages: B&W
Binding: Paperback (Perfect Binding)
Availability: In Stock (Print on Demand)

Ratings & Reviews

Ties that Kill

Ties that Kill

(Not Available)

Review This Book

Write your thoughts about this book.

Currently there are no reviews available for this book.

Be the first one to write a review for the book Ties that Kill.

Other Books in Mystery & Crime

Shop with confidence

Safe and secured checkout, payments powered by Razorpay. Pay with Credit/Debit Cards, Net Banking, Wallets, UPI or via bank account transfer and Cheque/DD. Payment Option FAQs.